COVID19 PANDEMIC UPDATE - Frankie Mooney C.Ht. - Entrepreneur, Award-Winning Hypnotist, Best-Selling Author & Transformative Success Coach

FRANKIE MOONEY
TM
Go to content

Main menu:

Resources
__________________________________________________________________________
COVID19 PANDEMIC
UPDATE FROM FRANKIE

COPING WITH FEAR AND UNCERTAINTY
__________________________________________________________________________

SURVIVING A CHANGING WORLD
WORKSHOP
__________________________________________________________________________

TRANCE
__________________________________________________________________________

For Your Safety Please Do Not Listen To This Trance When Driving A Vehicle or Operating Machinery
__________________________________________________________________________



OTHER RESOURCES
__________________________________________________________________________

 
General Mental Health

 
National Institute Of Mental Health - https://www.nimh.nih.gov/health/find-help/index.shtml
 
 
World Health Organization | Mental Health https://www.who.int/mental_health/en
 
Church Of Jesus Christ.org | Mental Health https://www.churchofjesuschrist.org/get-help/mental-health
 
If you are in crisis, call 1-800-273-TALK or text “MHA” to 741741 - https://www.mhanational.org/helpful-vs-harmful-ways-manage-emotions
 
Mental Health America - https://www.mhanational.org
 
 
NAMI: National Alliance on Mental Illness | Helpline Resources - https://www.nami.org/Support-Education/NAMI-HelpLine/Top-HelpLine-Resources
 
Mental Health Resources - Mental Health First Aid - https://www.mentalhealthfirstaid.org/mental-health-resources
 
Psychiatry.org - COVID-19/Coronavirus Resources - https://www.psychiatry.org/psychiatrists/covid-19-coronavirus
 
Resource Links - National Network of Depression Centers - https://nndc.org/resource-links
 
Resources to Support Mental Health and Coping with COVID-19 | Suicide Prevention Resource Center - https://www.sprc.org/news/resources-support-mental-health-coping-coronavirus-covid-19
 
Mental health resources | womenshealth.gov - https://www.womenshealth.gov/mental-health/mental-health-resources
 
 
People Seeking Treatment - Mental Health – CDC - https://www.cdc.gov/mentalhealth/tools-resources/individuals/index.htm
 
 
Home - ICAMH.org - https://icamh.org
 
Mental Health Resources - PublicHealth.org - https://www.publichealth.org/resources/mental-health
 

Hotlines

 
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration: 1-800-622-HELP (4357)
 
National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-TALK (8255)
 

Substance Abuse

 
Mental Health | National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA) - https://www.drugabuse.gov/drug-topics/mental-health
 
Mental Health and Substance Abuse | USAGov - https://www.usa.gov/mental-health-substance-abuse
 
Substance Abuse And Mental Health Services Association Helpline - https://www.samhsa.gov/find-help/national-helpline
 

Veterans

 
 
Veterans Families United | Mental Health https://veteransfamiliesunited.org/mental-health-resources
 
Mental Health Resources - Take This - https://www.takethis.org/mental-health-resources
 

Seniors and Elderly

 
Behavioral Health for Older Adults | Mental Health | NCOA - https://www.ncoa.org/center-for-healthy-aging/behavioral-health
 
What Types of Mental Health Services Are Best For Seniors | SeniorDirectory.com - https://seniordirectory.com/health-services/mental-health-services
 
 
World Health Organization - Mental health of older adults https://www.who.int/news-room/fact-sheets/detail/mental-health-of-older-adults
 
AARP | Corona Virus - https://www.aarp.org/coronavirus/
© 2020 FrankieMooney.com All Rights Reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu